Click to enlarge

THE RECOLLECTIONS OF SOLAR PONS Basil Copper 1st HC OOP

THE RECOLLECTIONS OF SOLAR PONS by Basil Copper. Minneapolis, MN; Fedogan & Bremer; 1995. 1st edition hardcover. Fine in fine dj. 248 pages, limited: 1900 copies. Illustrated by Stefanie Hawks. OUT OF PRINT. Fans of Copper, Derleth,and Doyle should delight in the second book of Solar Pons mysteries to be published by Fedogan & Bremer, another finely crafted collection of Pontine pastiches by Basil Copper. The Recollections features three previously unpublished novellas: "The Adventure of the Mad Millionaire", The Adventure of the Cursed Curator", and "The Adventure of the Hound from Hell". Also included is "The Adventur e of the Singular Sandwich", which briefly appeared in a much altered form in paperback fifteen years ago, restored to the original text.

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE.


fbp17$35.00